Friday, August 30, 2013

Ke$ha VS Djent - Vol 1
Genre: Remix, Djent Cover, Metal Cover, Mashup, Pop Remix, 

Track Listing:
1. Supernatural (Cory Wanderlich Remix)
2. Die Young (The Stray Shot Remix)
3.Sleazy (Nick Broomhall Remix)
4.C'mon (Jalon Hall Remix)
5. Take it off (FTMaxwell Remix)
6. We r who we r (Jessie Wooten Remix)
7. Animal (Treachera Remix)
8. Blah Blah Blah (Maxi Curnow Remix)
9. Blow (Cory Wanderlich Remix)
10. Crazy Kids (Matt Stiles Remix)
11. The Harolds Song (Thug Life Remix)
12. Blow (Hartigan Remix)

Saturday, August 24, 2013


 I will be posting some collections of various metal / djent / hardcore remix collections (properly credited) in the coming weeks. Meanwhile, please to enjoy James Pohl's version of "Look at me now" as a taste of things to come.


James Pohl of Districts - "Look at me now" cover